Categories
writing

I’m Glad I Can Write More for Tuesday.

I will either cook roast pork, or chicken Wednesday night. I like to have variety, but a tender piece of meat is special. I cook pork slowly, and it is usually tender. Resting is the key for this one, and I have. I have read more Bible, and soaked in it. It is a good thing to know the Lord. He is strong when we are weak. He lifts us up out of the miry pit, and establishes our ways. I believe when we go through things, that God comes close to talk, and to comfort. He is special, awesome, and wonderful.

I pray that He will help me to stay close, and to continue walking by faith all my days. It is by grace that I have come this far. One day I will go Home to meet Him face to face. Until then, I desire to know Him through the Word, praying, and by the little things I hear Him say to me.

Standing in the Lord, as in Ephesians 6 is important. We stand on the Word, and in our faith. Wisdom is to know when to go on to the doctor to get a shot twice, and some medication. I did. That is what happened. Ouch, but my arms stopped hurting eventually.

By rubiescorner

I am an artist, and a retired classroom, and Reading teacher. My son introduced me to Word Press, and helped me start a blog. I called it Rubies Corner's Blog. At first I had few clues about writing, but as I wrote to my audience, I began to share daily. I thoroughly loved my audience, and writing.
I have majored in Rubies Corner's blog because it has grown over the years. I have a blog with more art on it.
My interests are Art, drawing, and reading the Bible. . My audience has grown on rubiescorner because I write what comes to mind. I have 8 other blogs, and they are organized by title.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.