Another Rainy Day.

Ed, and Isaac have been a big help today. I feel much better, almost totally. I will finish out the medication, but I don’t expect to have any more problems. I am going to cook on Wednesday night like always. I can bake, and do fine. I believe God gives time to recover so we can draw close to Him. I have. His peace is awesome.

It has been rainy today. I love a, rainy,day when I am inside. You can hear it on the roof. I believe a rainy day can be very special. Think of all the things you can do on a rainy day. I usually cook something warm to take the chill off us from the cold rain. It works. We love baked custard! I might make some for Wednesday night supper.

Leave a Reply

