Categories
writing

Breakfast

Breakfast was wonderful. We ate later, and my eggs were wonderful. I don’t mind getting dressed for the day before we eat. Two, fried eggs apiece just means that we love eggs for breakfast. Ed, and Isaac eat toast, but I am off bread, and potatoes for now.

I would be off sweets, but they keep coming up, so I go in stride. We had some of Isaac’s form of ice cream. It is really good, and rich. It is a, souffle that he makes, and then freezes. Wow.

I have the meal Wednesday. We will have my form of meatloaf. I wanted to make hamburgers, but the meal needs to have more to it. Meatloaf can be loaded if you like to do this. I put many things in meatloaf. It does make a, good sandwich later.

By rubiescorner

I am an artist, and a retired classroom, and Reading teacher. My son introduced me to Word Press, and helped me start a blog. I called it Rubies Corner's Blog. At first I had few clues about writing, but as I wrote to my audience, I began to share daily. I thoroughly loved my audience, and writing.
I have majored in Rubies Corner's blog because it has grown over the years. I have a blog with more art on it.
My interests are Art, drawing, and reading the Bible. . My audience has grown on rubiescorner because I write what comes to mind. I have 8 other blogs, and they are organized by title.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.