Categories
writing

Early to Rise

We are risen, and we are quiet. Ed is studying, Isaac is dressing, and this room is available to write. I woke up, and Isaac is having his car serviced today. He is getting ready to go. We will have breakfast, and then the car is the major figure until we get it serviced.

The place catches anything that needs repair. This car is not fragile, but it did have some need for repair last time. I don’t think there is anything that will need it this time, but what do I know?

I love eggs in the morning. Sometimes I want eggs for supper. We think eggs help preserve us mentally, and physically.

We are walking today after Isaac has his car back. We usually walk in the early, afternoon. Isaac never goes. He could, and he could out walk us, and out run us. He is not motivated to run anymore. He used to be quite fast.

When we go to bed early, we tend to rise early. We study on our own, and Isaac is busy with his writing. I like to find my audience. Surprise. This is on here much earlier than usual.

By rubiescorner

I am an artist, and a retired classroom, and Reading teacher. My son introduced me to Word Press, and helped me start a blog. I called it Rubies Corner's Blog. At first I had few clues about writing, but as I wrote to my audience, I began to share daily. I thoroughly loved my audience, and writing.
I have majored in Rubies Corner's blog because it has grown over the years. I have a blog with more art on it.
My interests are Art, drawing, and reading the Bible. . My audience has grown on rubiescorner because I write what comes to mind. I have 8 other blogs, and they are organized by title.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.