Categories
writing

Washing Clothes

It is a good thing we know where to go to wash clothes when our washer is down. Ed will go with me, and we have plenty to do. We have the rest of today, and then a meal later. I do believe it is wonderful to have two baskets of clean, washed and dried clothes.

Our washers are wonderful, but thank God for Laundry mats because there are times when we must go there to maintain the washes we have to do without the regular washer. Our washer is three, years old. It shouldn’t be spilling out problems, but it did. That is just life.

By rubiescorner

I am an artist, and a retired classroom, and Reading teacher. My son introduced me to Word Press, and helped me start a blog. I called it Rubies Corner's Blog. At first I had few clues about writing, but as I wrote to my audience, I began to share daily. I thoroughly loved my audience, and writing.
I have majored in Rubies Corner's blog because it has grown over the years. I have a blog with more art on it.
My interests are Art, drawing, and reading the Bible. . My audience has grown on rubiescorner because I write what comes to mind. I have 8 other blogs, and they are organized by title.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.