Categories
writing

Count Your Blessings

I love this song, and I sing it to Jesus many times a year. I believe this one comes to mind when I am going through some troubles. We go to the laundry mat today, and tomorrow, if we don’t go today. I am ready. It is Wednesday. Usually we have a, leisurely day. We will see.

There is the song, and there is the actual doing of counting my blessings. I have plenty of people on this blog. This is a growing blessing. This one has been going for over ten years. I am counting my blessings. People who know to pray when times get rough just do this out of concern, and habit. It always works.

Two in agreement puts 10,000 to flight. I figure the angels are coming when this happens. They take off the things that are in the way. They minister to people unaware of their presence. At times I will call on them, and say, “Angels, Angels, Angels!” This works with me.

By rubiescorner

I am an artist, and a retired classroom, and Reading teacher. My son introduced me to Word Press, and helped me start a blog. I called it Rubies Corner's Blog. At first I had few clues about writing, but as I wrote to my audience, I began to share daily. I thoroughly loved my audience, and writing.
I have majored in Rubies Corner's blog because it has grown over the years. I have a blog with more art on it.
My interests are Art, drawing, and reading the Bible. . My audience has grown on rubiescorner because I write what comes to mind. I have 8 other blogs, and they are organized by title.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.