Categories
writing

Out the Door

Walking is out the door, for me today. I can’t go walking, and I know why. I am in need of relaxing, and washing some clothes that are dirty. We have a, downed, washer, so washing may have to be in the bathtub with some soap. I hate to resort to hand washing.

I love my machine, but suddenly it had a heart attack. It wouldn’t send water into the washer any more. So I am either going to get someone to come fix this, or I will say this washer needs to be replaced. How do I know it won’t do this again, and it is under grace. I do believe the grace period is over three, years.

I am upset that the washer has done this. I normally put in two washes a day. Now I have much to do. I may have to go to the laundry mat, because we will run out of clean clothes eventually. No one seems to mind that the washer is out of its mind. It is just sitting there, and no water wants to come through, Wow.

By rubiescorner

I am an artist, and a retired classroom, and Reading teacher. My son introduced me to Word Press, and helped me start a blog. I called it Rubies Corner's Blog. At first I had few clues about writing, but as I wrote to my audience, I began to share daily. I thoroughly loved my audience, and writing.
I have majored in Rubies Corner's blog because it has grown over the years. I have a blog with more art on it.
My interests are Art, drawing, and reading the Bible. . My audience has grown on rubiescorner because I write what comes to mind. I have 8 other blogs, and they are organized by title.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.