Categories
writing

Thursday

Ed took Isaac downtown to work, and he has taken someone to the doctor. I have been washing clothes that we need to wear. There is another amount of clothes in the dryer now. Our repair person for the washer comes today. We hope the piece that she installs will be all that is needed to fix the washer. Otherwise, I may have to say something. I have been quiet so far. We do save some electricity when we don’t wash clothes in the washing machine. By hand is a slow process.

By rubiescorner

I am an artist, and a retired classroom, and Reading teacher. My son introduced me to Word Press, and helped me start a blog. I called it Rubies Corner's Blog. At first I had few clues about writing, but as I wrote to my audience, I began to share daily. I thoroughly loved my audience, and writing.
I have majored in Rubies Corner's blog because it has grown over the years. I have a blog with more art on it.
My interests are Art, drawing, and reading the Bible. . My audience has grown on rubiescorner because I write what comes to mind. I have 8 other blogs, and they are organized by title.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.