Categories
writing

Breakfast

We had breakfast later than usual, so we didn’t have lunch. We ate plenty today. We found something for each of us to eat for supper. Isaac called about the pets, so we suddenly left to go home. We found that he found the pets. They had gone to a street near us while they were let out. These are smart puppies, and when they run away, we go get them. Since they were found, we brought home supper. It was nice to have a shake, and a plate of food. It was nice to not heat up the kitchen. The puppies were fine, but we will have to make a way for them to stay inside the back yard when they are outside. Running away is disappointing to all of us. They could get lost, or someone could think, “Oh, two puppies.” They might want to keep them.

By rubiescorner

I am an artist, and a retired classroom, and Reading teacher. My son introduced me to Word Press, and helped me start a blog. I called it Rubies Corner's Blog. At first I had few clues about writing, but as I wrote to my audience, I began to share daily. I thoroughly loved my audience, and writing.
I have majored in Rubies Corner's blog because it has grown over the years. I have a blog with more art on it.
My interests are Art, drawing, and reading the Bible. . My audience has grown on rubiescorner because I write what comes to mind. I have 8 other blogs, and they are organized by title.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.