Categories
writing

Hobbies

I love to ask people what their hobbies are. Some have some good hobbies that keep them busy. I believe we need hobbies.

I love to paint for me, and I love to read the Bible through, and then start over, and read that time all the way through. I also love to play some games, but I rarely get to do this except on the computer.

I play Checkers, because it helps to make your mind think. It is good for Short Term Memory. We exercise three, times a week by walking a, mile. Our friends go, and we talk during the time we are walking. Ed goes with Tony, and I go with his wife around the place fourteen, times. It is indoors, so we can go when the weather is rainy, or stormy. Smile. We talk the whole,time we are walking.

By rubiescorner

I am an artist, and a retired classroom, and Reading teacher. My son introduced me to Word Press, and helped me start a blog. I called it Rubies Corner's Blog. At first I had few clues about writing, but as I wrote to my audience, I began to share daily. I thoroughly loved my audience, and writing.
I have majored in Rubies Corner's blog because it has grown over the years. I have a blog with more art on it.
My interests are Art, drawing, and reading the Bible. . My audience has grown on rubiescorner because I write what comes to mind. I have 8 other blogs, and they are organized by title.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.