It is 1:52 A. M.

I should be asleep, but I’m not. I just finished watching a lovely movie. I thought I’d like to go write, so I am. This will be short. Do you know how to have a wonderful day? Do what you want to do with your day. Wash your hair. Get it set. Get it cut, and go out to eat. Or don’t cut your hair, but fix it yourself. It will do well if you roll it carefully.

I believe that there are times when one shouldn’t go to the beauty salon. When you hair is just right, don’t get it cut. It looks good the way it is. When you want a new wave, then go, and pray that they do it right. Even the expensive places love to cut hair. They get to talking, and soon you walk out with it very short. So be careful. What was medium length and getting long may not walk out the door with you.

Leave a Reply

