Sleep Was Disrupted.

I woke to hearing glass breaking and someone yelling. I don’t know where it was. Ed checked the yard, and there was no sign of glass.

He said, “Ruby, when you hear this, you should call the police.”

I will when I hear it again. It may be when I go nap that it will happen again. Then it might happen again tomorrow. I loss sleep, because I got up, and stayed up when I heard this. I told Ed in case there was glass on the street. There wasn’t.

One thought on “Sleep Was Disrupted.

  1. That’s scary! Perhaps the Lord was telling you to be more aware of your surroundings, especially outside in the yard and on the street. I don’t want you to live in fear, just be aware of who is coming and going!

    Like

Leave a Reply

