I Love Summer.

Summer gives you a choice of fine things to do to get cool. I have been on a diet, so I can’t have sweets which are wonderful when frozen. I choose blueberries that are in a bag in the freezer. They are frozen, but it takes minutes for them to soften. This with substitute sugar is wonderful. For those who are not conscious of weight, you can have the goodness of sugar sprinkled on a few frozen blueberries.

Isaac wants to make something with the blueberries. He may make muffins. I can’t have any. I am off sweets, and bread until September 5.

Leave a Reply

