849 is a Wonderful Number.

I wasn’t home all day yesterday. My neck hurt when I came back from the Chiropractor. So I took it easy and turned in early. Any time you sleep before 12 0’clock is good for you. I went to sleep at 10:00 P. M. and that is two hours before 12. I do this on purpose to get the extra before mid-night. Some people go to sleep far earlier.

Can you imagine someone who stays up late, and sleeps late, changing to going to bed earlier, and getting up in time to go to work? Some people love to stay up until 2:30 A.M. I say work that person harder, and they will go to bed tired. They will fall into bed at a decent time of 10:30 P. M.  Why think of this? You lose sleep when you go to bed late. Losing sleep causes you to not function at your best capacity.

849 is a wonderful number. My followers finally hit the button, and we have two or three new ones. Yeah, and thank you all for coming by Rubies Corner’s blog.

Leave a Reply

