I Could Eat More Tomatoes this Summer.

I don’t have plants ready to produce tomatoes. I plan to have them in about three months. They are in the pot, but they need to grow more, and produce like tomatoes do. First the blossom, and then the tomato. We often have home-grown, tomatoes at the church. I hope we have some tomorrow night.

Ed brought home lunch fixings. We ate hamburgers, salad, and I put strawberries in with the lettuce. That was nice. I added other things to make it a wonderful salad. It makes me want ham, and salad for tomorrow night. Things are in the air, but ham would roast in the oven. I know how to do this. Little is much when God is in it..

Leave a Reply

