843 is an Awesome Number.

I haven’t been on the computer long. I needed to rest so I have. I have one of these chair that has a footrest on it. You push a lever, and the foot pad comes up. Otherwise it is a rocker, only a gentle one. I can move it all the way to out, open, and back. Then I put my feet up. I have high blood pressure at times. Today I didn’t take my pill. I just thought of it. I have done well with out it. Isaac notices when I don’t take it.

843 followers is an awesome number. I have seen this blog grow this year. I hope it grows even more.

Leave a Reply

