Tomorrow is Day 21.

Tomorrow is the last day of the no sweets, and bread. I have learned many things while not having these major things in my life. I will go without tomorrow, and then after a small rest time, I will resume another 21 days. Maybe I can do a better job. Maybe I won’t struggle with the sweets as much as I have this time. I did have an addiction kind of thing there, and in cutting back, I believe it changed things for me. I did eat false sugar at times, but it wasn’t the real thing. I believe God gives grace. I am never going to be perfect.

So tomorrow I wait until midnight to totally be cut free from the fasting endeavor. Then I will be fine.

Leave a Reply

