Hello, Again.

At last I am through at the church. We went for supper, and came back. Isaac and Ed are working on their project of taping Ed, and Isaac is filming him. This is for the internet.

I believe God moves when we don’t see what He is doing. Other times we see his hand after He has long gone on to another, and another preacher and his wife. Smile.

I know that He who has begun a good work in me will complete it.

He has been working on me since I received Him at 8 years old, which I know is young. I did understand what I did, but we grow in our understanding.

Ephesians 2:8-9 are this years verses for me because I know that by grace I found Him, and by His grace I will continue one day at a time doing what He has asked me to do.

Faithful is He who calls me who also will do it.

I don’t know what He will do, but I know that He opens doors for people to come, and he shuts doors for others to come. I believe when they come, it is His angels that have cause them to come to our church.

May He keep prodding me to read the Word, study the Word, and to live for Him. May He say when we finish, and go to Heaven, that He was teaching us more than answering those prayers for people to come.

I believe God is good all the time, and that His goodness, and mercy will follow me all my days.

God bless You tomorrow wherever you go to worship the Lord.

Leave a Reply

