Water is still A Favorite of Mine.

I try to consume 6 glasses of water a day. This is basic health. I put my water in a fancy goblet, and it is more inviting to drink. I believe water is good for your complexion. Staying off sweets when you are in your teens will clean your face, and neck of the places that break out. Mom kept sugar limited for us girls. We hardly had any skin problems.

I go out on the patio to view my two tomato plants, and to water them and the squash Isaac is growing. He has planted enough squash for the church to take one home. I believe we have eaten more butternut squash this summer. I never heard of it until Isaac found this in the store. We harvested the seeds, and he has planted two more in another pot. I may have to give squash away for early Christmas presents. The fruit inside is orange, and somehow Isaac makes them into cubes. They are lightly flavored, and require not butter. I love butternut squash. But I believe the amount harvested will be huge.

roseinavasenumber2
Roses in a Vase.2
Leave a Reply

