103 is a wonderful number.

Stats went this high, and then something happens. They start over for the new day. It is 10:48 here. I like to see how high the stats will go. If they are already high, then I go ahead and write, write, write. I guess you could say the amount of followers is wonderful. I try to screen them, but really I have found only a few that I was concerned over. One I put back on the list. I don’t want to rid anyone of the opportunity as long as they know what the motives of this blog are.

I write from my heart. Then I go see what the Reader says. There are others who are intuitive in their writings. I haven’t been disappointed in any writers so far. I believe you are doing a fine job of communicating. Keep it up. Write, write, write!

One thought on “103 is a wonderful number.

Leave a Reply

