If You Crave Fried Chicken, Should You Refrain?

Do you want to guess just what I did? I went ahead and had the fried chicken. I have been off bread, and sweets. I didn’t eat dessert, or a biscuit to go with the meal. I did eat two pieces of fried chicken. Now I will go home to exercise on the machine. Maybe I can lose the need to go without the diet. I wanted chicken and ate it. What do you think? should I have refrained. Your answers should be there in print. Don’t laugh. I am not remorseful. I have heard that some times it is good to break the diet. You might just lose more after you stop eating what is not on the menu.

Leave a Reply

