We Went to the Store.

We went to the store with a list of things we needed. I usually make a list. This we think of all we need, so we don’t go back the next day. I wait a while to go to the store, after I say I will. It takes time to think, and I have plenty to do at home. Isaac went with me. Two put 10,000 to flight when there is an agreement. At times I need angels around us.

At the store we paid,and left. Food is expensive. Have you noticed? I believe if we all can have Divine protection. The atmosphere should change for the better when you walk through the door with His presence. I am thankful to have police protection at the store I go to often.

 

Leave a Reply

