Meditation.

I find time to meditate on the Bible, the Word of God. I don’t meditate on other things. I believe I have wisdom to find from the Bible, and I read it daily. It refreshes my soul, mind, and body. I get up from reading with encouragement. My plan is to finish reading the Old Testament this year. I have a few months left to do this. Time is flying, and I am still in need of finishing several bigger books.

I say to myself, “You can do this. Read and finish what you started. You can do this, Ruby.” Wow! it works.

Leave a Reply

