Just be Real.

The biggest mistake people make is putting on airs and forgetting to become themselves with people. I have tried to put on airs, but it didn’t work. What you see is what you get with me. I hide my feelings, and that is a good thing. I don’t have to show people all I am thinking.

A friend of mine has lost her step mother today. I am praying for her in this sad time. She knows that those who know the Lord are with Him immediately. I believe the woman of God will be welcomed with open arms in Heaven. The Lord knows His children. Still it is sad for those of us left here. I believe this one was a woman of faith, and of God.

Leave a Reply

