Monday is my Day to Work, and Rest.

Monday is a good day to work, and rest. I repeat that several times in the day. I need to rest, because we had a busy weekend with the yard sale, and all the planning we did after the sale. Ed, Isaac, and I were there forever, and we came home to a quick supper.

Sunday was good, with people sitting around the tables in the kitchen. I like to study in the kitchen. Soon the yard sales will be over, but they are an adventure. We get to meet many more people this way. I love to watch people come through. They bought many things this weekend. I bought a few things. Smile.

Leave a Reply

