I mopped my floors like this this morning. The area nearest the sink was dirty.

I move the paper towel around with my foot, and the floor become clean. I put water on it first, and then I might spray the floor, and clean it with a paper towel. It is exercise, because it takes time to wipe up the dirt this way. I check the towel to see if it is clean. You know it is not being silly. I know the paper towel is cleaner than anything that is in the broom closet. I do wash the floor with the mop, but this way is simple, fast, and thorough.

Mop the Floor with your feet.

Leave a Reply

