I Just Had Lunch.

I just ate my lunch. I have been on the computer this morning. I am behind in writing posts. I figure, if I do well on 22 posts, my stats may go past 100. This has been a goal, but I have rarely written that many posts. You can’t write long, if you want many posts. I am up to 6 right now. I have written short, and longer ones today.

I feel comfortable when I write. If it is short, it is because I don’t have much more to say on that subject. Smile. I can look at the encyclopedias again, or I can nap. I don’t have to type all day. It isn’t how much you write. It is better to make sense than to have a goal to write a longer post. It is the same with the short posts. When I have nothing to say, it is really true. There is not anything to say!

Leave a Reply

