Why I Write.

I do have other blogs. I have 8 other blogs. They are much smaller, because I write on them less. Rubies Corner’s blog has grown in attendance. I have poured out on this one. I found Face book, and this helps. I have rubies art, rubies recipes, rubiedo, and I go through these adding pictures, and thoughts. I wanted to organize the amount of writing. I write for a reason. I have met some wonderful writers who put pictures on their blogs, and say much in minutes. I believe the computer has changed the world. I write to express what I would write in a journal. I write from my heart. Everyone has something to say, but not all of us say it. I have been that way, but when I write I write what comes to mind. Life is short. Writing is an awesome thing. I write to keep up with my blogs, and to say more. Finally, I get a word in edgewise.

Leave a Reply

