My Funny Brain.

I sat at the table in the living room. The lamp was on, and I drew this picture, as I looked up into the lamp. This is why you see the light bulb. The flowers are abstract, but they are suppose to be roses! In looking at them, they are blooming, and ready to bloom. This is not a typical painting, but I did this in water-color pencils. They can be bought at an art store, and the set may range from 30-40 dollars, but you can buy individual pencils as your set dwindles. You dip the sharpened pencils in water to have the water-color effect. I also paint with water-color paints.Fresh roses in a vase.

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 12.55.57 PM

Leave a Reply

