Lunch Was Wonderful and more.

Lunch was soup, and a salad. We were served quickly, and the meal was wonderful, and simple. I had a good, salad, but I recall  asking for a Greek salad. I don’t think they heard me right.

Our church yard sales begin this Saturday, and we plan to have four of them. We will open Saturday, and then go as long as we have customers. We usually stop late afternoon. The sale goes on, and we have lunch at the church while the sale continues. The meal is simple, like meat, fresh bread, and Cola’s.

In order to go to lunch we had to drive a piece. Well it is hot now. I plan to go home, and rest. My head is still bothering me. I think it is my inner ear that is bothered. The side pain is gone.

 

Leave a Reply

