Salmon with Rice.

Isaac decided to serve Salmon, and rice for lunch. It was a late lunch. I couldn’t eat the Salmon so I gave it to Isaac. The rice was Jasmin rice. The rice was really good. Isaac put the sauce for this on my plate. I ate it.

We could eat popcorn tonight, and not have supper. We had grilled hamburgers, and hot dogs last night at church. We had other food brought in to go with the meal. This is where I brought the two apple pies I made. They are good, but only one was fully eaten. I just offered Ed, and Isaac a piece of pie. They may have had a piece this morning. At this rate they may wait until tomorrow for more pie.

Leave a Reply

