I am Having Eggs Every Other day.

I started today with this idea. Ed said, “You will have to make yourself oatmeal.”

I don’t favor oatmeal. I had it all my growing up years, and I grew tired of it. I am still tired, but I ate a small amount of oatmeal, with raisins. I am off sweets, and breads for a day. Tomorrow I can eat them.

I am taking this every other day approach to sweets. If I go out, I will do without on that day until supper. Then I can eat, because I haven’t indulged in what I love…….sweets, and bread.

Leave a Reply

