18 to go.

If I write 20 posts, the readers will come. I will have written all that is in my heart, and more. I had a busy weekend. Yesterday was Sunday all day. We sang with Isaac as he led in guitar. Then we had lunch with visitors who came and brought someone they love who attended a year ago, but has been sick for a year. We are glad to see her in recovery.

The church had supper together. We grilled meat, and brought in things to go with it. I made 2 pies, and Isaac made brownies with ice cream frozen in the middle. Yummy.

Leave a Reply

