I had to Eat Eggs Today.

I woke not feeling well, and I broke the diet I was on yesterday. I can’t diet with my neck and side bothering me.  I fried up eggs for all of us. Then Ed, and Isaac went to the church. They were there for the rest of the afternoon.

Isaac did help make hamburgers when Ed brought in supper supplies. We had the best hamburgers. Isaac shapes them well. He fries them, and then uses the meat thermometer to make sure they are done. I don’t use it when I make them. Smile. I would rather Isaac cook them.

I am somewhat better for resting. I will wait to shower. It is raining hard outside. I wonder what to wear for the rain tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

