20 at a time.

20170601_150903I worked hard one day last week to try to write 20 posts for my blog that day. I didn’t have to think long, and I wrote quickly. Soon I had all 20 posts, and there were a variety of topics. At times I write two or three posts on the same topic. This way I completely tell my side of the view.

20 posts could be a full, but I don’t allow this any more. I try to give a nibble, and that is all. Some topics are addressed two or three times still. I love to write, but I don’t want to bore people. I try to find ways and means to stir up enthusiasm. The world is half asleep. It is night on the other side of the world. I have to remember this. I will always have an audience!

My hobby is cooking. Here are pies baking for supper. One is a pot pie, and the other is a deeper version of a pot pie. I think pot pies are worthy of eating. They are comfort food.

Leave a Reply

