MOWING THE LAWN?

Yeah! I said to myself. I will love to see the fresh-cut grass in the back yard. It has been high for a week, and every other day we have rain, rain, rain. and more rain! So now it is dry enough, and Ed is mowing the lawn for exercise, and to get by himself to think, or pray. He does both.

It won’t take as long as the front yard takes, and the back yard will be safe once more. Or will it? We have mosquitoes that bite. Isaac saw one in the house and killed it. I’m glad. This summer we have mowed the grass exactly on time, and right. I am so proud that we have a mower, and that he wants exercise! It is. I can’t mow because of the pace maker. I don’t want to do this and then have to have a new pacemaker wire!

Leave a Reply

