I have learned, that If you want attention, you have to stand on your head.

You don’t literally stand on your head. I am too, old to do that now. What I mean is you have to take the sail on your boat out, and let the wind blow it North, with speed. I wrote short posts, and some longer ones today. I put in pictures, and I let the stops out. I took off the brakes and went flying down the hill as I worked on art, and did extra today. It was fun, and I might get to do this again. Smile. Standing on my head. Barefoot is Better.

Leave a Reply

