I Don’t Play, Unless I have Practiced.

I play the piano, and the other day was the first time in a year that I have touched it. I didn’t need to play the piano, because there are people who do this well. Our lead musician left for another church, and Isaac is playing his guitar every Sunday to lead worship. He hasn’t been as shy as I was, and he has overcome some of the quietness, although he does stay quiet on purpose for some people.

I believe this is good for him to lead music. I have been led lately to practice the piano, and the other day I practiced for two hours straight. It did me good to practice. I can still play.

Leave a Reply

