commentsrubiescorner’sblogwordpress.com

I love to cook on Wednesday for the church group who come to listen, and pray together. They listen to a short message by Ed, my husband. He preaches, and I cook for the group. It works. Last week, we had fresh, pink, iced, cake, with cornbread, and then the meal. I believe we had several people there. The chicken was marinated, and it was wonderfully tender. We bought it already marinated. I put a light coating on it, and put it in the oven. We had four chicken breasts left from the meal. I could hardly eat a whole one. I am dieting, and I guess I can’t eat like I have………except for the cake! Pink cake was wonderful. I loved it.

Leave a Reply

