Speak the Truth 2

When someone is rude to me, and they are an employee of a restaurant, I call back when I get home. I ask for the manager, and then I tell what happened. Give us a break. We are there to eat, converse, and rest. It is not peaceful when someone is mean, and self-centered.

I believe everyone has time to read the Word, for the day. Time doesn’t have to be long, but one, Psalm, or two, verses in the New Testament might just change your day from sad, to glad. I wonder if the person is a Christian when they act like they do.  Sad, but true.

Speak the truth. Speak up. “You are rude, and irritable today. Why is that?”

Leave a Reply

