It Rained all Day Thursday.

I love the light rain, even if the sun isn’t out. I believe rain needs to come to add moisture. I believe it is good to have thunder storms. They bring the heavier rains which help tremendously. We need to keep our mouth shut, and our priorities higher. I believe we get in trouble for saying things, and for not saying them. I believe we should think before we speak.

I will be out in what ever weather we have tomorrow. I don’t want to be late again. I don’t plan to reschedule again. I will go along this time, but I won’t reschedule another time this week.

Leave a Reply

