My Side is Better.

I fixed supper last night. We had marinated chicken breasts, broccoli casserole, fruit salad, and pink, three, layer, cake for supper. The icing was pink. It turned out to be the hit for the night. I used three, layers, because it makes a, tall, cake this way. The extra layer was iced also. Now we have pink, cake to eat for breakfast! Doris, and Tony came to help the last hour. They were a big help. She iced the cake for me.

My side is better. The congregation prayed for me last night, and I feel better today. I haven’t had any side pain, and it could happen if I did, or didn’t eat. It is gone. I am relieved, and glad.

Leave a Reply

