816 is a nice number.

This is such a beautiful day. I believe Father’s Day will be sunny, and nice. We give corsages for the Mother’s Day celebration. I don’t know what we do at church for the Father’s Day celebration. I know we sing, and Ed preaches, and we go eat. It might take longer to get to the eating. I still have a few cookies left. Usually we fix something for after church. I might make a cake.

816 is the number of followers today. I know this can change if I don’t write what people like to see. Some have left this blog for other sites. I try to keep up with the number. I don’t know how the stats go up. I keep writing, and that is trying to be consistent. I believe it is hard work to maintain a big blog like this one. Other blogs are bigger. Mine has grown slowly, so maybe it will grow more, and continue to bless those with encouragement who need it.

Leave a Reply

