I have Decided 20 posts makes the Blog go past 100 views.

I’ve said enough. I put my dishes in the dishwasher, and they are clean now. I have this pain in my side right below my gallbladder. I have been told it is not the gallbladder. It is hurting some now. It is not sharp pains, but it is uncomfortable pain. Can any pain be comfortable? Yes, it is pain, but it doesn’t hurt much. The other day this pain was 4 out of 5. Today it is 3 out of 5. It is there.

I have been stirring. I began to think, “I better sweep, and mop. Then if something happens, I have a clean house.”

Leave a Reply

