Spaghetti?

I plan to have spaghetti, with Texas toast tonight for the church supper. I am making banana pudding for dessert, with cookies. The cookies are in the pudding. I make my own recipe, but I believe whipping cream is good over the top. I have chocolate chip cookies to go with the pudding also. We will have a quick meal, because it doesn’t take long for people to fill up with spaghetti. The goodness is in rolling the meat balls right, and using Paul Newman’s sauce. I will have a good amount of spaghetti made. I hope everyone will be there. The toast is good after the dessert!

Leave a Reply

