Potato Soup.

I bought two, packages of soup mix. It was potato soup. This is a good grade of soup. I haven’t been disappointed in the outcome of this kind of soup. It comes in a hard to tear open package. I opened two packages, and I had to add milk, and water to thin this one down. It got thick almost immediately. The salt content is high, and my ears are ringing, but I believe I filled up on this soup. I fixed it tonight before Ed, and I went to visit someone in the hospital.

The person in the hospital was cheerful, and he seemed to be glad that he is moving to another unit. I believe people cheer each other up. It was nice to see someone who was so glad to have company. He has been through much, and I don’t envy what he has gone through. Yet, this man has, “Sonshine” in his soul.

Leave a Reply

