I Have Been Working in the Garden.

It is nice, and sunny, outside. I decided to work in my little garden for a while. It has weeds up to the middle of my lower legs, below the knee. I got most of them. Ed will see the ones I pulled, and he will go back to where I was and finish the task. I can’t pull weeds too long. I have to be careful because of the pacemaker.

We have peonies in the garden. They have already blossomed, so I pruned them a little. Leaves have dropped on the floor of the garden. I left them there. They are good for the soil. This is a beautiful, and bodacious day. Hope you have been out a little while. It makes me appreciate air conditioning when I go out like this.

One thought on “I Have Been Working in the Garden.

Leave a Reply

