What a Gorgeous Day!

It is sunny, and mild today. I love this kind of summer day. The flowers at our church are just blooming like they haven’t before. They are simply beautiful. I love flowers, and a cooler day like today. I do think summer will be hot, and I am ready for it. We have had our rainy season. Now it is time to enjoy the sunshine, and to love what you do in hot weather. I have to wear a hat if I am in the direct sun. I will be careful if I do get out in it.

I believe our pets are glad that the weather is warmer. They sleep in the daytime, and at night, I am sure they wander. I believe finding a good, movie, and sitting down to watch it would be wonderful. Popcorn is always better with a movie. The trouble is that some movies are just not good to watch. Violence is not my favorite thing to watch. The movies on the dark side have been disappointing. I long to see some movies that make me laugh.

Leave a Reply

