The Sketches Take Minutes.

ALWAYS IN A TREE. BY RUBY J CRAFT.

ALWAYS FOLLOWING JANE.
ART BY RUBY J CRAFT

 

I sketch the drawings quickly, and add them for color, and clarity. I suppose you don’t have any trouble knowing what it is that I have drawn. I usually label things. Smile. I have drawn, and sketched through my dad’s sermons, and now through my husband’s sermons. They will be preaching along, and they go on more about one thing. I might draw a stick figure running, then standing on his head, and then lying down taking a nap in a hammock. By then the time is up. I am listening, and drawing at the same time. I sit close to Ed when he speaks. I know he is aware that I draw through the lesson. I also write down all the words he says. I can read him back what he said. It helps to date the pages. I am never bored with the lesson.ON YOUR HEAD.

 

Leave a Reply

