I DON’T HAVE THE TIME.

 

I BELIEVE TIME IS OF ESSENCE.  I HAVE NOT WASTED TIME TODAY. MY BLOG HAS ABOUT 30 NEW POSTS. SOME ARE VERY SHORT. OTHERS HAVE ILLUSTRATIONS THAT I TOOK TIME TO DRAW, WHETHER I SAID MUCH OR NOT.

ON YOUR HEAD.IT TAKES LONGER TO DRAW THAN TO WRITE. I BELIEVE A PICTURE SAYS MANY THINGS. ONE THING THEY SAY FOR ME IS THAT I AM STILL LEARNING HOW TO COMMUNICATE THROUGH THE PICTURES I DRAW. I HAVEN’T HAD MUCH TRAINING, AND IT SHOWS AT TIMES. THERE ARE SOME THINGS I CAN DRAW, AND OTHERS FORGET! I WILL NEVER KNOW HOW TO DRAW THEM.

One thought on “I DON’T HAVE THE TIME.

Leave a Reply

